Reviews

5.032
2018-10-25
5 out of 5
These guys came in, did a quote, then in a short time were able to schedule me for a whole new roof. With in 1 day, old roof removed, decking fixed, weather guard installed and new shingles down. Completed all in 1 day. Great price! Great work!
2018-10-17
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Stacey, very professional, very honest, and very pleased with his work!
2018-10-04
5 out of 5
Hellenic roofing just completed a new roof on our house. These guys did an excellent job! It took just 2 days total for removal and installation and all at a very fair price. I would highly recommend this company for anyone in need of a new roof. They do both residential and commercial. Thanks Chris!!
2018-09-20
5 out of 5
Great job and appreciated all of the extra effort that Stacy Thompson put in to make everything perfect. I would highly recommend
2018-09-19
5 out of 5
Hellinic Roofing installed our roof in August. The materials were dropped off first thing in the morning before we left and they were finishing up with the roof when we returned from work. The roof looks great! The color consistency of the material is outstanding and the contrast makes the architectural shingles pop and really stand out. Stacy Thompson provided us a free estimate and was a pleasure to work with.
2018-06-11
5 out of 5
Chris replaced shingles lost during a high windstorm and installed an electric vent. He and his assistant were polite, worked very quickly, and cleaned up all debris. The work was quality and I will hire Hellenic Roofing again.
2018-04-20
5 out of 5
Great experience, fair price, and wonderful service. Roof looks great and workers were amazing. Highly recommend!
2018-04-04
5 out of 5
Im a general building contractor licensed in California and Massachusetts. I was very impressed the way my project here was handled. Cost was good, work was excellent!
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
Hellenic did a great job on Mom's roof. I was so impressed. The crew was on the job early every morning. And they worked late They even worked past dark a couple of times. The weather was not good during the roof work but they worked in the cold and rain anyway. The job was done on time. It was done well. And it was done on budget. The jobsite was cleaned and all debris was removed. We could not have asked for anything more.
2018-03-22
5 out of 5
I sure made the right decision in selecting Hellenic to replace my roof. The installation was done yesterday and I couldn't be happier. Chris came several times to make sure things were going smoothly and the workers were amazing. They worked around plants in my flower beds and the cleanup was first rate! I highly recommend them.
2018-03-22
5 out of 5
So glad I chose them to do my roof. From the initial visit and estimate to the installation yesterday, nothing but first rate service. My shrubs were covered and protected and the yard and flower beds were cleaner when they left. Roof looks great. Price was fair and I'll use them again.
2018-03-22
5 out of 5
Great experience, fair price, and wonderful service. Roof looks great and workers were amazing. Highly recommend!
2017-11-20
5 out of 5
Lawrence had our roof up in no time and diligently worked with our insurance company to get the best possible outcome. We had roof and ceiling water damage after Hurricane Harvey and he addressed everything both on the exterior and interior of our home. So happy to have found this gem of a company when Houston is inundated with shady roofers and construction companies right after a disaster. Theyve been in business for years and came out rather quickly with an awesome estimate. He is true to his word. Thanks!!!!!
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Lawrence had our roof up in no time and diligently worked with our insurance company to get the best possible outcome. We had roof and ceiling water damage...
2017-06-20
5 out of 5
Great roofing company! Very professional, free inspection and quote, very helpful with insurance process! Made a what is normally a huge pain quite painless.
2017-06-20
5 out of 5
Five star job on my roof... Free inspection, advised me to file an insurance claim for damages, met with the insurance adjuster to show damage, handled most communications with the adjuster, then fixed poor workmanship of the original builder, added slope to a section of flat roof that has had leak problems, and did the whole roof job in a day.
2017-06-08
5 out of 5
Great company Chris did my roof and my neighbor's roof on Kingsdown Drive in Spring come check them out
2017-06-08
5 out of 5
I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They took care of my storm damaged roof right away. They were prompt and left the yard clean. I thought their prices were quite reasonable after several estimates. They are not one of those companies that try to rip everyone off after a disaster. They are from here, live here and their word is solid.
2017-06-08
5 out of 5
I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They took care of my storm damaged roof right away. They were prompt and left the yard clean. I thought their prices were quite reasonable after several estimates. They are not one of those companies that try to rip everyone off after a disaster. They are from here, live here and their word is solid.
2017-06-08
5 out of 5
I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They took care of my storm damaged roof right away. They were prompt and left the yard clean. I...
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
They did an awesome job with our roof! They were very polite and friendly, helped us with the claims process, gave us a free inspection and stayed on schedule, which was very important to us.
2017-04-22
5 out of 5
We had a non-insurance job that consisted of 10,000 square feet - 300 bundles. Chris and his crew showed up each morning on time. The crew has been with Chis for 10 years and they work tirelessly and with great skill and teamwork. Chris, the owner stayed on the job 90% of the time and when he left, if was to provide an estimate for a future job. As an ex-roofer myself in the early 70's, one aspect of the job that was instilled in me is that Clean-up is the most important part of the job. The crew cleaned up daily and did an excellent job. Chris even took drone videos of the new roof for my records. Excellent work!
2017-04-22
5 out of 5
We had a non-insurance job that consisted of 10,000 square feet - 300 bundles. Chris and his crew showed up each morning on time. The crew has been with Chis for 10 years and they work tirelessly and with great skill and teamwork. Chris, the owner stayed on the job 90% of the time and when he left, if was to provide an estimate for a future job. As an ex-roofer myself in the early 70's, one aspect of the job that was instilled in me is that Clean-up is the most important part of the job. The crew cleaned up daily and did an excellent job. Chris even took drone videos of the new roof for my records. Excellent work!
2017-04-22
5 out of 5
We had a non-insurance job that consisted of 10,000 square feet - 300 bundles. Chris and his crew showed up each morning on time. The crew has been with...
2017-03-28
5 out of 5
Five star job on my roof... Free inspection, advised me to file an insurance claim for damages, met with the insurance adjuster to show damage, handled most communications with the adjuster, then fixed poor workmanship of the original builder, added slope to a section of flat roof that has had leak problems, and did the whole roof job in a day.
2017-03-16
5 out of 5
After discovering our roof had been damaged by a raccoon we called Hellenic Roofing and spoke with Chris. He came out the same day and repaired it on the spot. The repaired section blends perfectly with the rest of the roof. You would never know a raccoon had ripped the shingles down to the decking by looking at the roof now. Very professional, excellent workmanship, and very reasonably priced. We're very satisfied!
2016-09-10
5 out of 5
Chris is amazing!! He was always in contact with us about everything going on and always showed when he said. They showed up exactly the time that they said and worked extremely hard and only stopped for light showers. They cleaned up extremely well after themselves and let our porch and yard looking better than before they got here. They were done with our roof on our 3000 Sq foot house in under 12 hours!! That's 2 days sooner than anyone else quoted us. Our roof looks amazing and his customer service skills were awesome!! Very competitive pricing and we are very happy customers.

Review Us