Reviews

2019-11-09
Stacy was great to work with. I would recommend to others.
2019-04-22
Outstanding performance on a full replacement of my shingled roof. I was impressed from the first visit Chris and I had regarding my replacement. Chris was very thorough in explaining materials, methods and personnel involved in the process. I talked with two other roofing contractors and neither came close in professionalism, explanations of work and roof warranty/guaranty. The entire process was completed in one day as I told. The crew was very thorough and conscientious. The worksite was kept clean and left as it was upon arrival. My new roof looks outstanding and much better than other recent replacements in my neighborhood. I recommend Hellenic Roofing to anyone desiring a roof replacement completed in a professional manner, using quality materials and at a fair price.
2018-10-25
These guys came in, did a quote, then in a short time were able to schedule me for a whole new roof. With in 1 day, old roof removed, decking fixed, weather guard installed and new shingles down. Completed all in 1 day. Great price! Great work!
2018-10-17
I highly recommend Stacey, very professional, very honest, and very pleased with his work!
2018-10-04
Hellenic roofing just completed a new roof on our house. These guys did an excellent job! It took just 2 days total for removal and installation and all at a very fair price. I would highly recommend this company for anyone in need of a new roof. They do both residential and commercial. Thanks Chris!!
2018-09-20
Great job and appreciated all of the extra effort that Stacy Thompson put in to make everything perfect. I would highly recommend
2018-09-19
Hellinic Roofing installed our roof in August. The materials were dropped off first thing in the morning before we left and they were finishing up with the roof when we returned from work. The roof looks great! The color consistency of the material is outstanding and the contrast makes the architectural shingles pop and really stand out. Stacy Thompson provided us a free estimate and was a pleasure to work with.
2018-06-11
Chris replaced shingles lost during a high windstorm and installed an electric vent. He and his assistant were polite, worked very quickly, and cleaned up all debris. The work was quality and I will hire Hellenic Roofing again.
2018-04-20
Great experience, fair price, and wonderful service. Roof looks great and workers were amazing. Highly recommend!
2018-04-04
Im a general building contractor licensed in California and Massachusetts. I was very impressed the way my project here was handled. Cost was good, work was excellent!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us